Mayor of Wauseon,               Doug Shaw

Wauseon City Council

Wauseon City Council

City Council holds their regular meetings on the first and third Mondays of each month in the Council Chambers at the Wauseon Municipal Building, 230 Clinton Street. Citizens are welcome to attend the open meeting which begins at 5:00 p.m.  

 

Council also has Committee of the Whole meetings twice a month at 7:45 a.m. on the Thursday prior to the Council meeting. These are public meetings in which Council conducts more informal and in-depth discussion on special projects and issues of interest. They also review the Council agenda for the next Council meeting.  No official action may be taken at Committee of the Whole meetings.    

 

Meeting Schedule:

June                            Monday, June 7, 2021                           Mondy, June 21, 2021

July                             Tuesday, July 6, 2021                           Monday, July 19, 2015

August                        Monday, August 2, 2021                      Monday, August 16, 2021

September                  Monday, September 13, 2021                 

October                       Monday, October 4, 2021                     Monday, October 18, 2021

November                   Monday, November 1, 2021                 Monday, November  15, 2021

December                   Monday, December 6, 2021                  Monday, December  20, 2021